Ahmed Farag Ryad - Air Conditioning Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Air Conditioning > Ahmed Farag Ryad

Ahmed Farag Ryad

Air Conditioning
Done Orders
21
Reviews Count
18

Reviews

amr

good

antwan safwat

جيد جدا

Yosra El Mallah

ملتزم جدا

h.الملاح

سرعه و دقه ف العمل شكرا على العمل المتقن

Ahmed Farag Ryad

يسعدنا خدمتكم دائما وسنكون عند حسن ظنكم بنا

dalia

شكرا لحضرتك

Magdy Gomaa

ممتاز

Mohamed

شكرا جزيلا للخدمه السريعه والمتقنة

Ahmed Farag Ryad

يسعدنا دائما أننا نكون عند حسن ظنكم بنا

Mostafa El Sayed

جيد جدا

ziad

ممتاز

ziad

ممتاز

Marian Makram

ممتاز و ملتزم

howaida

شكرا جدا

ihab massoud

محترم جدا

ihab massoud

فني محترم جدا وماهر جدا ومحترم في مواعيده

Ahmed Farag Ryad

تسعدنا خدمتكم دائما وسنكون دائما عند حسن ظنكم بنا أن شاءالله

ihab massoud

الفني ده محترم جدا جدا في كل شي

Emad Elkobrosy

ملتزم منتظم مواعيد مؤدب وذو خلق وليس بجشع

Ahmed Farag Ryad

تسعدنا خدمتكم دائما وسنكون دائما عند حسن ظنكم بنا أن شاءالله

Aya Soliman

Ahmed Farag Ryad

ان شاء الله سنكون عند حسن ظنكم بنا

Aya Soliman

Problem Description

Address

Date

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon