Mostafa Mahmoud Gaber - Painter

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Painting Works > Mostafa Mahmoud Gaber

Mostafa Mahmoud Gaber

Painting Works
Done Orders
3
Reviews Count
1

Reviews

Mona Abdelmotteleb

عدم التزام بالمواعيد عدم تقبل النقد والاعتراض دائما على رأي العميل

Mostafa Mahmoud Gaber

انا معملتش غير اص ى الشغل

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wednesday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon