Botros Nabil - Aluminium Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Aluminium Works > Botros Nabil

Botros Nabil

Aluminium Works
Done Orders
9
Reviews Count
6

Reviews

Ahmed Samy

ممتاز

Rania Rizk

amir mounir

منظم محترم جدا و خلوق غالي شويه و ملتزم

Mahmoud

ملتزم و محترم بس اسعاره مرتفعة جدا

Amira Gamal

the price is very high and the materials is very poor

جمال

سرعه نظافه وشغل كويس جداً .

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon