mahmoud khamis mohamed - Air Conditioning Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Air Conditioning > mahmoud khamis mohamed

mahmoud khamis mohamed

Air Conditioning
Done Orders
4
Reviews Count
2

Reviews

Eslam Sabry

جيد جدا

mahmoud khamis mohamed

تسلم اباشمهندس تحت امر حضرتك

Salma Yahia

جيد

mahmoud khamis mohamed

شكراا يافندم وتشرفت بخدمة حضرتك

Problem Description

Address

Date

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon