mahmoud khamis mohamed - Air Conditioning Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Air Conditioning > mahmoud khamis mohamed

mahmoud khamis mohamed

Air Conditioning
Done Orders
7
Reviews Count
3

Reviews

Doaa Gabr

راجل اخلاق و محترم

mahmoud khamis mohamed

شكراا ليكي يافندم ونتمني نكون دائماا عند حسن ظنك بنا

Eslam Sabry

جيد جدا

mahmoud khamis mohamed

تسلم اباشمهندس تحت امر حضرتك

Salma Yahia

جيد

mahmoud khamis mohamed

شكراا يافندم وتشرفت بخدمة حضرتك

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February

Tuesday 26 February

Wednesday 27 February

Thursday 28 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon