mahmoud khamis mohamed - Air Conditioning Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Air Conditioning > mahmoud khamis mohamed

mahmoud khamis mohamed

Air Conditioning
Done Orders
9
Reviews Count
3

Reviews

Doaa Gabr

راجل اخلاق و محترم

mahmoud khamis mohamed

شكراا ليكي يافندم ونتمني نكون دائماا عند حسن ظنك بنا

Eslam Sabry

جيد جدا

mahmoud khamis mohamed

تسلم اباشمهندس تحت امر حضرتك

Salma Yahia

جيد

mahmoud khamis mohamed

شكراا يافندم وتشرفت بخدمة حضرتك

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wednesday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon