mostafa khamis - Painter

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Painting Works > mostafa khamis

mostafa khamis

Painting Works
Done Orders
6
Reviews Count
2

Reviews

Ahmed Shawer

استغلالى و نصاب ياريت محدش يتعامل معاه

mostafa khamis

انا ولا استغليتك ولا نصبت عليك كان ف اختلاف ف الشغل ولما تبين ان ليك جزء متبقي رجعناهولك واتعملك الشغل علي اد الفلوس اللي دفعتها مش هقول فيك غير حسبي الله ونعم الوكيل

lamia Rizk

محترم جدا

mostafa khamis

شكرا لحضرتك لمياء هانم سعيد بلعمل مع حضرتك

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February

Tuesday 26 February

Wednesday 27 February

Thursday 28 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon