mostafa khamis - Painter

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Painting Works > mostafa khamis

mostafa khamis

Painting Works
Done Orders
6
Reviews Count
2

Reviews

Ahmed Shawer

استغلالى و نصاب ياريت محدش يتعامل معاه

mostafa khamis

انا ولا استغليتك ولا نصبت عليك كان ف اختلاف ف الشغل ولما تبين ان ليك جزء متبقي رجعناهولك واتعملك الشغل علي اد الفلوس اللي دفعتها مش هقول فيك غير حسبي الله ونعم الوكيل

lamia Rizk

محترم جدا

mostafa khamis

شكرا لحضرتك لمياء هانم سعيد بلعمل مع حضرتك

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon