Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber - Tiling Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Tiling Works > Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber

Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber

Tiling Works
Done Orders
5
Reviews Count
4

Reviews

Mina azer

متعاون جدا ورائع

Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Minasobhy Sobhy

راجل محترم جدا وامين الله يباركلك

Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber

شكرا لحضرتك ده من كرم اخلاقك ويارب نكون عند حسن ظنك

Shady Bahaa El-din

شغله محترم

Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber

شكرا لحضرتك ويسعدنا ثقتكم

Sara Mourad

انسان محترم جَدا و عمل بكفاءة و شغله ممتاز، و نضف وراه و كان الشغل كله ممتاز

Hassan Mahmoud Abd elgaber

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Problem Description

Address

Date

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon