Ahmed Hazeem Ali - Tiling Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Tiling Works > Ahmed Hazeem Ali

Ahmed Hazeem Ali

Tiling Works
Done Orders
13
Reviews Count
7

Reviews

Mohammad Yahia

جيد

Ahmed Hazeem Ali

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Milad Refaat

ممتاز فى كل حاجة

Ahmed Hazeem Ali

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Ahmed Nasef

التزام بالموعد

Ahmed Hazeem Ali

شكرا لحضرتك

سامح

ممتاز

Eiman Enayet

ممتاز

عمر

جيد و لكن يمكن أن يكون أحسن

Ahmed Zohdy

محترم جدا ملتزم بالمواعيد سعره معقول

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February

Tuesday 26 February

Wednesday 27 February

Thursday 28 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon