Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin - Air Conditioning Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Air Conditioning > Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

Air Conditioning
Done Orders
10
Reviews Count
12

Reviews

Muhammad Elhadi

شخص ممتاز ومحترم جدا

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

Yasmine seddik

Came on time

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

rehab

excellent service

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

bashir kalaji

غالي جداً و شغلو مش مضبوط

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

bashir kalaji

غالي جداً و شغلو مش نظيف وصل كهربا المكيف قال عايز ٥٠ جنيه عالتوصيل و المكيف دلوقتي مش مضبوط

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

Marwan

Professional

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

Marwan

Professional

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكرا

rehab

excellent service

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكرا

rehab

ممتاز

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكرا

Haitham

good coordination and follow up

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكرا

Islam Al-Nazer

الفني ممتاز ولكن السعر مرتفع جدا جدا جدا

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكرا

Tarek El Bassiouny

جيد

Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed Amin

شكراً

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February

Tuesday 26 February

Wednesday 27 February

Thursday 28 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon