ramdan gomaa ramdan - Gypsum Board Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Gypsum Board > ramdan gomaa ramdan

ramdan gomaa ramdan

Gypsum Board
Done Orders
19
Reviews Count
11

Reviews

dalia hedait

الشغل ممتاز و المواعيد والناس محترمة جدا و كل حاجة مضبوطة

Mina azer

4

Khalil Zakher

الشغل هايل جدا

MEna WEliam

ممتاز سرعة واداء مشاء الله

Mohammed Badrawy

helow

عائشة

شكرا جزيلا للشغل الجميل والالتزام

Karema Ibrahem

دقه فى المواعيد واحترام فى التعامل

Maged Safwat

راجل محترم

Anas Aboshady

فني على مستوى عالي ومؤدب ومنتظم وكفاءة

ahmed

محترم وملتزم وشغلة ممتاز

Hossam El-Sammad

ملتزم

Problem Description

Address

Date

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon