mostafa ibrahim mostafa - Plumber

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plumber > mostafa ibrahim mostafa

mostafa ibrahim mostafa

Plumber
Done Orders
31
Reviews Count
21

Reviews

mohamed

ده اول تعامل مع فيكساوي واتمنى يفضلوا على نفس المستوى واحسن . مصطفى ابراهيم السباك حد ملتزم بمعاده وشاطر جدا وسريع ربنا يبارك فيه .

Ali

شاطر و محترم و جاء في الميعاد

Amr Elmasry

came late

Ammar

Ashraf Esawy

السعر عالي

Khaled Abdelnaby

.

Ahmed Adel Medeny

ينقصه النظافة فقط

mohammed

good job

Selim Samaan

راجل محترم

مهيمن الفيومى

وقت الصيانة اقل من ١٠٥ دقيقة و ليست ١٠٥ دقيقة

مهيمن الفيومى

وقت الصيانة اقل من ١٠٥ دقيقة و ليست ١٠٥ دقيقة

Donna

problem fixed

Mina

he came an hour late, didn't clean properly after. his work is good but the price was high

Mazen Soloz

شخص خلوق وفني على مستوى عالي. شكرا فيكساوي

Selim Samaan

محترم - ملتزم - سريع

Mohamed

شغله علي مستوي جيد

Nancy

Moustafa performance is great but application is too mu h expensive, its my first time to try Fixawy but im not sure im going to order again

احمد محمد

راجل محترم وشغله ممتاز

Eman Goudaa

فني ملتزم في الموعد مهذب نظيف ماهر في العمل ومنظم

fixawy bot

فنى محترم

محمد جلال

ممتاز

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon