Atteia Mohamed Atteia - Plumber

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plumber > Atteia Mohamed Atteia

Atteia Mohamed Atteia

Plumber
Done Orders
7
Reviews Count
3

Reviews

Mohamed Morsy

بصراحة محترم جدا وفاهم شغله ومواعيده مضبوطة

Mahmoud Gaber

راجل محترم وشغله محترم زيه

Atteia Mohamed Atteia

نعتذر لعدم الحصول على رضاكم برجاء أفادتنا كيف لفيكساوي أن تحسن تجربتكم معنا

moustafa

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wednesday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon