amr elsayed elsayed elshahat turkey - Air Conditioning Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Air Conditioning > amr elsayed elsayed elshahat turkey

amr elsayed elsayed elshahat turkey

Air Conditioning
Done Orders
4
Reviews Count
3

Reviews

Mohab Mohamed

جيد جدا

Amal Fathi Goweda

جيد جدا

Muhammed Eldemouhi

إنسان محترم، اعتقد التكلفة بعد السؤال عاليه شوية، لكن النتيجه كويسه

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon