sameer mohamed attia - Aluminium Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Aluminium Works > sameer mohamed attia

sameer mohamed attia

Aluminium Works
Done Orders
30
Reviews Count
26

Reviews

momen

Decent and respectful. Apologizing for a little delay regarding arriving really counted. providing me with certain details that i needed in a smooth way showed how professional he is. highly Recommended.

DrMohamed Gad

ممتاز

mohamed

راجل محترم جدا و شغله تمام جدا

Galal Abdelmohsen

النظام والسرعه والنظافة

Ahmed Tawash

.

Marwan Mohamed

محترم جدا وفاهم ف مهنته

Marwan Mohamed

محترم جدا وفاهم ف مهنته

Lobna Hammouda

clean and efficient

amr

very good

Nouny Hamdy

بصراحة ممتاز ونضيف في شكله

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

Hossam

مثال للعامل المحترم

Abdo Hamam

بصراحة الله ينور يا أستاذ سمير ممتاز أخلاقيا و الصنعة ممتازة و انضباط تام في المواعيد و منظم و يعتمد عليه

حازم

فني جيد

h.الملاح

فنى ممتاز و سريعه و شغله نمرة ١

ياسمين علاء الدين

إنسان محترم و شاطر

yasmeen

الشغل كويس وأنجزنا

mariam

سريع ومنجز بصراحة وسعره معقول

Problem Description

Address

Date

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon