sameer mohamed attia - Aluminium Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Aluminium Works > sameer mohamed attia

sameer mohamed attia

Aluminium Works
Done Orders
28
Reviews Count
24

Reviews

mohamed

راجل محترم جدا و شغله تمام جدا

Galal Abdelmohsen

النظام والسرعه والنظافة

Ahmed Tawash

.

Marwan Mohamed

محترم جدا وفاهم ف مهنته

Marwan Mohamed

محترم جدا وفاهم ف مهنته

Lobna Hammouda

clean and efficient

amr

very good

Nouny Hamdy

بصراحة ممتاز ونضيف في شكله

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

diaa

تم

Hossam

مثال للعامل المحترم

Abdo Hamam

بصراحة الله ينور يا أستاذ سمير ممتاز أخلاقيا و الصنعة ممتازة و انضباط تام في المواعيد و منظم و يعتمد عليه

حازم

فني جيد

h.الملاح

فنى ممتاز و سريعه و شغله نمرة ١

ياسمين علاء الدين

إنسان محترم و شاطر

yasmeen

الشغل كويس وأنجزنا

mariam

سريع ومنجز بصراحة وسعره معقول

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon